Latest News

.
Thursday 09 August 2018

BIM Models available for download now

Revit files of the standard models are available in our info centre

.
Thursday 03 May 2018

Perfect Presentation in FHA2018

Williams Refrigeration was delighted with the high level of visitors to our stand, following our participation at FHA2018 in Singapore last week.

New Front of House Brochure.
Friday 20 April 2018

New look of Williams Front of House Catalogue

Newly designed Front-of-House catalogue

.
Wednesday 04 April 2018

Appointment of New Managing Director - Williams Refrigeration Hong Kong Ltd

New Managing Director of Williams Refrigeration Hong Kong and China

.
Monday 12 March 2018

Hotelex Shanghai 2018 (26 - 29 Mar 2018)

Look forward to seeing you in Shanghai!

.
Friday 09 February 2018

Chinese government highlights outstanding workplace

Williams (Dongguan) welcomed senior government officials from China’s Food and Drug Control Department who visited. Their visit was to highlight the Williams factory being chosen as an ‘outstanding example’, for the quality of welfare facilities.

.
Tuesday 30 January 2018

FHA2018 in 2 venues, Williams in Suntec Singapore

FHA2018 will expand to Suntec Singapore from Singapore Expo

.
Monday 20 November 2017

Job Reference - Tiffin at Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

In 2017, Tiffin aimed to be the city’s premier venue for indulgent buffets and afternoon tea.

.
Wednesday 25 October 2017

Front-of-House Portfolio

The heart of perfection - Williams has been producing high quality and high-performance commercial refrigerators for worldwide users since 1980.

.
Thursday 19 October 2017

Job Reference - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

The luxury 5-star hotel is in the vibrant business and shopping district of Tsim Sha Tsui East