Make concept to be real creation - New Signature Series

Williams is capable to apply the selected PANTONE/ RAL colour on the exterior panels

Latest News

.
Friday 02 July 2021

New Universal Rack in Reach-in Blast Chiller

it can accommodate 1/1 GN and 400x600EN size panss

.
Monday 12 April 2021

Job Reference - Williams helps Perrys of Eccleshall age meat

Master Butchers expands meat ageing capacity to meet customer demand

.
Wednesday 17 February 2021

New Ultra-slim Medi+ 335

Our latest Medi+ model can slot into tight spaces, maximising storage capacity

.
Friday 08 January 2021

How blast chilling can help businesses combat the challenges of Covid-19

With reduced staff, a restructure of operations and the need to adhere to social distancing measures, the way a kitchen functions has had to adapt, including the menu on offer.

.
Thursday 26 November 2020

New ultra-flexible prep-and-store solution

New MaxiPrep can hold up to 36 different ingredients separately AND offers more prep space

.
Tuesday 24 November 2020

Three is the magic number for Williams’ latest blast chiller

Flexible new roll-in cabinet accepts three different types of combi oven trolley - including the model for the new Rational iCombi Pro

.
Friday 20 November 2020

The new flexible Williams Blast Chiller

Williams’ latest Blast Chiller is designed to offer more flexibility of the chilling process as well as accepting combi oven trolleys.

.
Monday 02 November 2020

New Williams Medi+ range

Fridges and freezers tailored to specialist needs of medical, pharmaceutical and laboratory facilities.

.
Friday 21 August 2020

A fresh addition to the meat ageing market

Williams launches new Meat Ageing Refrigerator

.
Monday 27 July 2020

Williams Signature Series in 3D