Make concept to be real creation - New Signature Series

Williams is capable to apply the selected PANTONE/ RAL colour on the exterior panels

Latest News

.
Friday 08 January 2021

How blast chilling can help businesses combat the challenges of Covid-19

With reduced staff, a restructure of operations and the need to adhere to social distancing measures, the way a kitchen functions has had to adapt, including the menu on offer.

.
Thursday 26 November 2020

New ultra-flexible prep-and-store solution

New MaxiPrep can hold up to 36 different ingredients separately AND offers more prep space

.
Tuesday 24 November 2020

Three is the magic number for Williams’ latest blast chiller

Flexible new roll-in cabinet accepts three different types of combi oven trolley - including the model for the new Rational iCombi Pro

.
Friday 20 November 2020

The new flexible Williams Blast Chiller

Williams’ latest Blast Chiller is designed to offer more flexibility of the chilling process as well as accepting combi oven trolleys.

.
Monday 02 November 2020

New Williams Medi+ range

Fridges and freezers tailored to specialist needs of medical, pharmaceutical and laboratory facilities.

.
Friday 21 August 2020

A fresh addition to the meat ageing market

Williams launches new Meat Ageing Refrigerator

.
Monday 27 July 2020

Williams Signature Series in 3D

.
Thursday 09 July 2020

CoolLink : real-time monitoring and control system

Offers a convenient and efficient way to check the performance of Williams’s equipment

.
Tuesday 23 June 2020

Decorate the stainless steel box

Maintain the harmony in the dining venue

.
Friday 19 June 2020

Dual temperature zone behind the door

Every feature inside is carefully optimised by Williams to ensure wine remains in optimum dual temp condition