Make concept to be real creation - New Signature Series

Williams is capable to apply the selected PANTONE/ RAL colour on the exterior panels

Latest News

.
Friday 14 June 2024

Honoring Dedication: Celebrating 20+ Years with Williams China Team

Celebrated the long service commitment of the dedicated colleagues in China factory

.
Friday 24 May 2024

Elevate Convenience with New Grab & Go Equipment Lineup

Design specifically for the fast-paced hospitality industry

.
Friday 03 May 2024

Mastering the Art of Perfectly Textured, Crispy Duck

Every batch of duck will come out in optimal condition, delivering unparalleled taste and texture

.
Friday 26 April 2024

Crafting Excellence: Williams' Journey in Meat Ageing Equipment

our solutions ensure optimal yield, texture, and flavor

.
Thursday 18 April 2024

New GN 1/1 Heated and Refrigerated Mobile Banqueting Trolley

new trolley with slim design and compact height

.
Wednesday 03 April 2024

Stay Connected with Williams Refrigeration HK

We're dedicated to keeping you informed and inspired.

.
Friday 15 March 2024

New Opportunities at Williams

Sales Manager for India / Indian Ocean countries

.
Thursday 16 November 2023

Unveils our latest Portfolio showcasing FOH Innovations

Newly published Williams Portfolio brochure

.
Thursday 14 September 2023

Job Reference - Williams provides Walkers Garden Centre with future proof refrigeration and meat ageing

New equipment helps business “provide something the supermarkets can’t”

.
Friday 28 July 2023

Beat the heat: The importance of staying cool

Williams offers advice on keeping refrigeration working during the summer months